Home

We build awesome brands for awesome companies.
We help you stand out from the crowd.
Go big, make a difference, be awesome.
Building brands is an adventure.

CREATE AWESOME

WIR SIND KREATIVE.

visual.addiction ist eine weltweit agierende Kreativagentur. Wir leben außerhalb der Box, denken um die Ecke, halluzinieren in Pixel, rauchen Farbe und verlassen keinen Ort ungestaltet.

We feed your visual addiction!

ABOUT US

DESIGN MATTERS

Großartige Unternehmen machen den Unterschied in der Welt. Bewegen, verändern, ragen heraus. Design transportiert Deine Message, Design gibt Deinem Unternehmen eine Stimme, ein Gesicht, eine Persönlichkeit. Design schafft Marken. Und wir schaffen Design.

Wir helfen großartigen Unternehmen dabei großartig zu sein. Von der Identitätsfindung bis zum Corporate Design begleiten wir den Prozess des Brandings. So entstehen langfristige Partnerschaften und großartige Marken.

THIS IS
FOR YOU.

DIE ARBEIT DIE WIR LIEBEN.

Wir gestalten für Kunden aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Das bedeutet, dass wir Erfahrung und Know-how aus vielen Bereichen mitbringen – vom Versicherungsmakler bis zum Surfmagazin. Wir helfen, sowohl Start-ups als auch etablierten Unternehmen, ihr Branding zu definieren und einzigartig aus der Masse hervorzustechen.

Was alle unsere Kunden vereint, ist dass sie Großes erreichen und der Welt etwas bieten wollen.

UNSERE ARBEITEN

Home

CREATE AWESOME.

WE ARE CREATIVES.

visual.addiction is a branding agency. We live outside the box, think around the corner, hallucinate in pixels, smoke color and leave no place undesigned. We dedicated our lives to build awesome design and powerful brands.

We feed your visual addiction!

ABOUT US

DESIGN MATTERS.

BECAUSE YOU MATTER.

Awesome companies make the difference in the world. Move, change, stand out. Design transports your message, design gives your company a voice, a face, a personality. Design creates brands. And we create design.

We help awesome companies to be awesome. From identity finding to corporate design, we accompany the process of branding. This is how we define long-term partnerships and awesome brands.

OUR SERVICES

THIS IS
FOR YOU.

THE WORK WE LOVE.

We serve clients from various industries. This means we have expertise and know-how ranging from insurance companies to surf magazines. We help start-ups to define their brands and well-established businesses to stand out from their competitors.

What unites them all is the aim to go big, to make a difference in the world and to create awesome.

CHECK OUT OUR WORK